Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Lovely place trained staff*

    Having very good results with my laser hair removal cans silk peels. Rose is great. Good prices with promos. Very convenient

    Oct 5, 2017
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • Amazing!*

    I am a frequent flyer at the Burlington location. This is a top notch spa! Staff is very attentive and well versed on all the latest services! The gel sculpting is a must and has minimal down time!

    Dec 28, 2016
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • Another very happy client!*

    I had tried electrolysis twice before deciding that was not for me! I have unwanted hair and I was very tired of getting rid of it myself. So I found LaserGentle in Natick, conveniently located on Rt 135 and talked to the people there. I found this to be far more affordable than I had imagined. Wonderful people! Very welcoming and knowledgeable. They put me at ease right away. I am very happy with the results! I tell everyone that this is the way to go, for sure. Thank you LaserGentle for everything!!

    Jun 23, 2016
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • "Excellent results from ultherapy!"*

    Everybody thinks my age is 10 years younger! Sagging skin- gone! Wrinkles around my lips -gone! Wrinkles around my eyes - reduced by >50%! I feel young, sexy, and attractive again!! Thank-you Ultherapy, I thought those days were gone!

    Oct 19, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • excellent service*

    My esthetician is Cherleni and valerie they are very gentle people. Very professional & knowledgeable. they takes wonderful care of me, always answers my questions & never makes me feel pressured into buying. Natick Laser Gentle, this place is very good and recommended the service is excellent and the wonderful results, Most important- I'm so happy with my results.

    Jul 29, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • I am a very happy customer*

    I have been to many different free consultations for body contouring and when I went to Laser Gentle for my third consultation, I was amazed at the full and thorough assessment for my procedure. They took their time with me and answered all my questions and even let me consult with their RN for advice. I have booked my coolsculpt procedure and my results after 3 months are compelling. I no longer have my belly hanging over my jeans. I have also signed up for another treatment for inside my thighs this time in addition to my abdomen! The new clinic in Natick is beautiful and all the equipment is brand new. I have also visited their Waltham location. I am a very happy customer. The staff is very accommodating and are available to answer my questions and meet all my needs. Thank you Laser Gentle Med Spa of Natick. Vicki Boyleston

    Jul 7, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • Very professional and no down time - what more can you ask for.*

    I had a full face ultrasound treatment a few months back.. wanted to write to say thank you Laser Gentle Med Spa. I have not taken my after photos yet, but my results are amazing. Some people say I lost weight based on the fact that my jaw line is so defined now and I lost the double chin, yet my brow is so lifted that the staff was correct by saying I could avoid eye lid surgery with this treatment and not to wait as the younger you do this procedure the more apt you are for falling in the first place. It did take about 2 weeks to see some results and the month 3 mark was right on target as the peak. I scheduled my after photos next week. I cant wait to see them! I am going to go back as suggested for the upper lip line treatment. I know that the fine lines and wrinkles in the lip area is a worthwhile investment now that I see the results from the actual lift! Very professional and no down time - what more can you ask for. I took back a few years for sure and with only 1 treatment. Ultherapy is an amazing technology. Tracy S.

    Jul 7, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • The level of professionalism and knowledge about facial skin was nice!*

    After checking out some touristy spots in Massachusetts, I had some downtime until heading out to Boston. I picked out Laser Gentle Medical Spa because I was interested in something similar to a microdermabrasion but wouldn't make my skin flare up like crazy. Make sure to call ahead of time to get a free facial consultation. The Spa had a nice feel to it alongside a clean office.

    I was greeted with a smile and sat down for a quick consultation. I explained that I have sensitive skin that would usually turn bright red after any type of scrubbing was done to it. I learned that a hydrafacial would be one of the safer bets to try since it is non-irritating to most client's faces and there's no recovery time after it's completed. I took their pamphlet and went on my way.

    The level of professionalism and knowledge about facial skin was nice. I wasn't rushed to make a decision and they welcomed any questions I had. I'll make sure to come back here in the summer.

    May 5, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • You will not be disappointed!*

    On a recent trip to the east coast, I made an appointment for a consult and later got some laser hair removal done at Laser Gentle and I really enjoyed my experience! The office is very clean and it looks very much like what I would imagine a medical spa to look like. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and very professional as they discussed my laser hair removal options with me.

    It's always a little daunting to discuss body hair removal, but everyone at Laser Gentle made me feel extremely comfortable and explained all of my options to me thoroughly, I'm Asian with somewhat thicker hair and I was afraid the procedure was going to be painful but it actually didn't hurt at all!

    Overall, I was very pleased with the services that I received and would definitely recommend Laser Gentle to anyone looking for laser or skin treatments. You will not be disappointed!

    Apr 18, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • Can't wait for summer!*

    It was my first time for eMatrix and she did a great job answering my questions. It was good experience for first time at Laser Gentle. Can't wait for summer.

    Mar 11, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
  • A+ Laser Center*

    Really professional service!!!!! I've never seen a place like this in Acton so pro!

    Feb 22, 2015
    *Results from surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
    *Results from non-surgical procedures will vary from patient to patient and are not guaranteed.
Request Yours Today